Possible bug? overlapped hour

Postby slowpork » Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:20 am

Hello,

Possible bug? Overlapped hour doesn't show green bar. To reproduce,

1. add 2 cities. Auckland, Bangkok
2. Custom Auckland waking hour and working hour from 10:00 to 18:00, uncheck "slow overlap of awake hour", check "show overlap of working hours".
3. Custom Bangkok waking hour and working hour from 8:00 to 17:00, uncheck "slow overlap of awake hours", check "show overlap of working hours".

It misss one overlapped-hour, please see screenshots.

thank you!
-slowpork
Attachments
3.png
3.png (199.77 KiB) Viewed 7645 times
2.png
2.png (209.47 KiB) Viewed 7645 times
1.png
1.png (209.48 KiB) Viewed 7645 times
slowpork
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:04 am

Re: Possible bug? overlapped hour

Postby slowpork » Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:21 am

one more screenshot...
Attachments
4.jpg
4.jpg (54.29 KiB) Viewed 7644 times
slowpork
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:04 am

Re: Possible bug? overlapped hour

Postby James » Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:28 am

This is not a bug. It is displaying correctly.

The overlaps do not compare zones with each other, they compare with the local time zone on your phone.
I hope this makes sense :-)
User avatar
James
Site Admin
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:06 pm

Re: Possible bug? overlapped hour

Postby slowpork » Thu Sep 04, 2014 9:30 pm

thank you!
slowpork
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:04 am


Return to Help

cron